Thank you for your interest in a career at Parallel Learning Trust or with one of our academies.

Please click here to be directed to our career site.

 

If you would like to work at Parallel Learning Trust please feel free to Register Your Interest by filling in the short form below and emailing it to mwarne@plt.org.uk

Register Your Interest

Take a look at our academies Vacancies pages:

Park Campus Academy: https://www.parkcampus.org.uk/careers

Kennington Park Academy: https://kenningtonpark.org.uk/careers 

Ramsden Hall Academy: https://ramsdenhall.org.uk/careers/vacancies 

Sutton House Academy: https://suttonhouse.org.uk/vacancies

Victory Park Academy: https://victorypark.org.uk/vacancies

Inspire Academy: https://inspireacademy.org.uk/vacancies

Wandle Valley Academy: https://www.wandlevalleyschool.org.uk/vacancies